• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Bandcamp - Black Circle

“A genuine joy live, Rainy Day Woman’s music is bright, light and effortlessly gorgeous. Hannah and Gabriel pull off something magical every time... A real joy to watch, without fail.” Folkroom Records, London


Sofar Sounds October Watermarked (27 of
Gallows Green

Gallows Green is a collection of seven original songs about the resilience of women. Whilst hopeful in its conclusion, we tried to express something of the darkness in living with past mistakes, reconciling oneself with change and the breakdown of once vital relationships.
Recorded live and acoustic over three days, without effects or affectation, we wanted Gallows to capture the immediacy of making music with people you love. Musical complexity was never within our reach; all we've ever aimed for is honesty in our stories and songs.


© 2023 by T Kahn. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now